Contact us

Address

UN Environment Programme
United Nations Avenue, Gigiri Nairobi, Kenya
P.O. Box 30552, 00100
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 (0)20 762 1234

UNEP Global Headquarters

Executive Office
Executive Office of the United Nations Environment Programme
unep-executiveoffice@un.org
Secretariat of Governing Bodies
Office of the Secretariat of Governing Bodies
unep-sgb@un.org

Divisions

Communication Division
Office of the Director of the Communication Division
unep-communication-director@un.org
Economy Division
Office of the Director of the Economy Division
economydivision@un.org
Ecosystems Division
Office of the Director of the Ecosystems Division
unep-director-ecosystems@un.org
Law Division
Office of the Director of the Law Division
unep-law-director@un.org
Policy Programme Division
Office of the Director of the Policy Programme Division
unep-policyprogramme-director@un.org
Science Division
Office of the Director of the Science Division
unep-science-director@un.org

Regional Offices

Africa
Regional Office for Africa
unep-africa@un.org
Asia Pacific
Regional Office for Asia Pacific
uneproap@un.org
Europe
Regional Office for Europe
unep-eu@un.org
Latin America and the Caribbean
Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean
unep-latinamerica@un.org
New York
UNEP New York Office
unepnyo@un.org
North America
Regional Office for North America
unep-northamerica@un.org
West Asia
Regional Office for West Asia
unep-westasia@un.org

Country Offices

Almaty
Subregional Office for Central Asia
unep-centralasia@un.org
Bahrain
Regional Office for West Asia
unep-westasia@un.org
Brazil
Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean
unenvironment-latinamerica-braziloffice@un.org
Brussels Liaison Office to the European Union
Regional Office for Europe
unep-eu@un.org
China
Regional Office for Asia Pacific
unep-china@un.org
Ethiopia
Regional Office for Africa
samba.harouna@un.org
India
Regional Office for Asia Pacific
unepindia@un.org
Iraq
Regional Office for West Asia
unep-westasia@un.org
Jamaica
Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean
Unep-caribbean@un.org
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Regional Office for West Asia
unep-westasia@un.org
Lebanon
Regional Office for West Asia
unep-westasia@un.org
Mexico
Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean
pnuma.mexico@gmail.com
Pacific (Samoa)
Regional Office for Asia Pacific
uneppacific@un.org
Russia Office
Regional Office for Europe
UNEP-Russia@un.org
South Africa
Regional Office for Africa
infosouthafrica@un.org
Uruguay
Regional Office for Latin America and the Caribbean
subregional.conosur@pnuma.org
Vienna
Regional Office for Europe
unenvironment.vienna@un.org
West Africa Sub-regional Office
Regional Office for Africa
Angele.Luh@kobaraa.com